top of page
Hospital entrance.jpg

Information Sharing

The Victorian government has three reforms that are integral to reducing family violence and promoting child wellbeing or safety.


All three reforms

  • Child Information Sharing Scheme (CISS)

  • Family Violence Information Sharing Scheme (FVISS) and

  • Multi Agency Risk Assessment and Management Framework (MARAM)

require prescribed organisations to work collaboratively and share information.

Information can only be shared under the reforms by organisations prescribed as Information Sharing Entities (ISEs) or as Risk Assessment Entities (RAEs). 

Forms to either voluntarily share information with or request information from Kilmore District Health are found here:

bottom of page